Washington County Republican Primary Election – June 18th – My Recommendations

At the top of the ticket for Oklahoma Corporation Commission for me the choice is clear – my vote goes to Russell Ray (story on OKGrassroots here).

I am a clear sound endorsement for Wendi Stearman (her website here).

If I lived in HD 10 – my vote would go to Chad McCarthy (his website here).

Daryl Worley – A Defender of the Rights of the People

Daryl worked extensively as an engineer and project manager throughout his professional life. He has a wide range of experience in road building and environmental remediation. Currently, he runs an engineering consulting business.

Daryl and his wife presently reside in Bartlesville where they have been attending First Wesleyan church for over 20 years.

District 2 County Commissioner – my vote goes to Daryl Worley for many reasons experience, character, and biblical world view at the top of the list! His website is here.

You can find your sample ballot here.

Polls are open 7A-7P on Tuesday, June 18th.

Please pray for righteous leadership in our local government!

Blessings,

Sandra Crosnoe

One Response to “Washington County Republican Primary Election – June 18th – My Recommendations”

  1. Andrew Hayes Says:

    I served with Wendi Stearman on the 2024 platform committee, we didn’t always vote together… but it did seem like we voted together 90% of the time!


Leave a comment