Stolen Government to Open Government

charles-key-to-ocpac

Published on Dec 14, 2016
OCPAC meeting in OKC Area

Former Oklahoma Representative Charles Key explains why we have no real representation and the need for an Open Government rule which requires a hearing of certain legislative proposals.

Charles Key has written a pamphlet on topic. Please obtain one and make sure your representative has a copy. I will share a link here when possible. Attend an OCPAC meeting in the meantime if you can do that because I know they will have them available.

Source post

Advertisements

Next STOP Sapulpa on Jan 13th

You are invited to come and bring a friend.  This should be a most informative rally with information on legislation in the works to STOP Obamacare Penalties NOW.  Find out how you can help and be a part of the solution this legislative session!

STOP Sapulpa Rally Jan 13 2014

DATE: Monday  January 13, 2014

TIME: 6:30 PM

PLACE:  Sapulpa Senior Center

515 E Dewey Ave

Sapulpa, OK 74066

Please share the flyer!

(pdf format downloadable/printable below on Scribd)

Group Sponsors:  Tulsa 9.12 Project, R3publicans, OKgrassroots, OK-SAFE, Exposing Healthcare Reform, OKforTEA 
Guest Speakers:
John Doak – Insurance Commissioner
Nathan Dahm – OK State Senator
Lewis Moore  – OK State Representative
Amanda Teegarden – OK-SAFE Executive Director
Bob Donohoo – STOP co-ordinator

 

StopObamacarePenaltiesNOW.com

Stop Obamacare Penalties Now 

(rallies in 12 cities planned)

OKGrassroots

Posted by Sandra Crosnoe for

Finding Gems & Sharing Them

(source post here) 

Bartlesville STOP ObamacarePenaltiesNOW Rally Set for Jan 11th — YOU are invited!

You are invited to come and bring a friend.  This should be a most informative rally with information on legislation in the works to STOP Obamacare Penalties NOW.  Find out how you can help and be a part of the solution this legislative session!

STOP Flyer Revised - Bartlesville

DATE: January 11, 2014

TIME: 10AM – 12 NOON

PLACE:  First Floor – Room 100

 Bartlesville Public Library

 600 S. Johnstone

 Bartlesville, OK 74003

Share the flyer! (pdf format downloadable/printable below on Scribd)

FEATURING

Senator Nathan Dahm

Insurance Commissioner Doak

Amanda Teegarden for OK-SAFE

Bob Donohoo for STOP

Congressman Bridenstine may send a rep from his office to speak on his behalf

Senator Ford, Rep Martin and Rep Sears have been invited

LaShelle Griffith will MC event

Group Sponsors:

Washington County Grassroots Prayer Team — LaShelle Griffith

OK-SAFE – Amanda Teegarden

Osage County Republican Party – Celia Lanham

R3publicans – Sandra Crosnoe

Bartians for Academic Freedom  – Joy Molina Collins

Tulsa 9.12 Project – Ronda Vuillemont-Smith

Oklahoma John Birch Society/STOP Coordinator – Bob Donohoo

Stop Obamacare Penalties Now – Charles Key

(teeshirts and buttons available at the rally for suggested donations of $15 and $1 respectively)

StopObamacarePenaltiesNOW.comStop Obamacare Penalties Now (rallies in 12 cities planned)

OKGrassroots

Posted by Sandra Crosnoe for Finding Gems & Sharing Them

(source post here) 

Oklahoma says Get US out of UN and UN out of US — Call your Rep to make sure Message Rings Out Loud and Clear

Please call or email your Oklahoma Rep and tell them to keep the UN inspectors out of the voting process.

We need to get the US out of the UN and the UN out of the US!

Armes, Don donarmes@okhouse.gov 63 R (405) 557-7307 440
Banz, Gary W. garybanz@okhouse.gov 101 R (405) 557-7395 406
Bennett, John john.bennett@okhouse.gov 2 R (405) 557-7315 326
Billy, Lisa J. lisajbilly@okhouse.gov 42 R (405) 557-7365 302-A
Blackwell, Gus gusblackwell@okhouse.gov 61 R (405) 557-7384 305-A
Brown, Mike mikebrown@okhouse.gov 4 D (405) 557-7408 545
Brumbaugh, David david.brumbaugh@okhouse.gov 76 R (405) 557-7347 329B
Cannaday, Ed ed.cannaday@okhouse.gov 15 D (405) 557-7375 539-B
Casey, Dennis dennis.casey@okhouse.gov 35 R (405) 557-7344 300B
Christian, Mike mike.christian@okhouse.gov 93 R (405) 557-7371 537-C
Cockroft, Josh josh.cockroft@okhouse.gov 27 R (405) 557-7349 315
Condit, Donnie donnie.condit@okhouse.gov 18 D (405) 557-7376 500A
Coody, Ann anncoody@okhouse.gov 64 R (405) 557-7398 439
Cooksey, Marian mariancooksey@okhouse.gov 39 R (405) 557-7342 409
Cox, Doug dougcox@okhouse.gov 5 R (405) 557-7415 410
Dank, David david.dank@okhouse.gov 85 R (405) 557-7392 433
Denney, Lee leedenney@okhouse.gov 33 R (405) 557-7304 436
Derby, David david.derby@okhouse.gov 74 R (405) 557-7377 337
DeWitt, Dale daledewitt@okhouse.gov 38 R (405) 557-7332 433
Dorman, Joe joedorman@okhouse.gov 65 D (405) 557-7305 507
Enns, John john.enns@okhouse.gov 41 R (405) 557-7321 434
Faught, George george.faught@okhouse.gov 14 R (405) 557-7310 301-A
Fourkiller, William will.fourkiller@okhouse.gov 86 D (405) 557-7394 510B
Glenn, Larry larryglenn@okhouse.gov 7 D (405) 557-7399 502
Grau, Randy randy.grau@okhouse.gov 81 R (405) 557-7360 324
Hall, Elise elise.hall@okhouse.gov 100 R (405) 557-7403 321
Hamilton, Rebecca rebeccahamilton@okhouse.gov 89 D (405) 557-7397 510
Hardin, Tommy tommy.hardin@okhouse.gov 49 R (405) 557-7383 323
Hickman, Jeffrey W. jwhickman@okhouse.gov 58 R (405) 557-7339 411
Hilliard, Wes weshilliard@okhouse.gov 22 D (405) 557-7412 500
Hoskin, Chuck chuck.hoskin@okhouse.gov 6 D (405) 557-7319 509
House District 23 district23@okhouse.gov 23 (405) 557-7379
House District 51 district51@okhouse.gov 51 (405) 557-7405
House District 71 district71@okhouse.gov 71 (405) 557-7361
House District 88 district88@okhouse.gov 88 (405) 557-7396
Inman, Scott scott.inman@okhouse.gov 94 D (405) 557-7370 548
Jackson, Mike mikejackson@okhouse.gov 40 R (405) 557-7317 441
Johnson, Dennis dennis.johnson@okhouse.gov 50 R (405) 557-7327 435
Jordan, Fred fred.jordan@okhouse.gov 69 R (405) 557-7331 333
Joyner, Charlie charlie.joyner@okhouse.gov 95 R (405) 557-7314 336
Kern, Sally sallykern@okhouse.gov 84 R (405) 557-7348 304
Key, Charles charles.key@okhouse.gov 90 R (405) 557-7354 405
Kirby, Dan dan.kirby@okhouse.gov 75 R (405) 557-7356 334
Kouplen, Steve steve.kouplen@okhouse.gov 24 D (405) 557-7306 546
Liebmann, Guy guyliebmann@okhouse.gov 82 R (405) 557-7357 331
Lockhart, James james.lockhart@okhouse.gov 3 D (405) 557-7413 510-B
Martin, Scott scott.martin@okhouse.gov 46 R (405) 557-7329 335
Martin, Steve stevemartin@okhouse.gov 10 R (405) 557-7402 330
McCullough, Mark mark.mccullough@okhouse.gov 30 R (405) 557-7414 435-A
McDaniel, Curtis curtis.mcdaniel@okhouse.gov 1 D (405) 557-7363 316
McDaniel, Jeannie jeanniemcdaniel@okhouse.gov 78 D (405) 557-7334 508
McDaniel, Randy randy.mcdaniel@okhouse.gov 83 R (405) 557-7409 302-B
McNiel, Skye skye.mcniel@okhouse.gov 29 R (405) 557-7353 433-B
McPeak, Jerry jerrymcpeak@okhouse.gov 13 D (405) 557-7302 503
Moore, Lewis H. lewis.moore@okhouse.gov 96 R (405) 557-7400 329-A
Morgan, Danny dannymorgan@okhouse.gov 32 D (405) 557-7368 501
Morrissette, Richard richardmorrissette@okhouse.gov 92 D (405) 557-7404 543
Mulready, Glen glen.mulready@okhouse.gov 68 R (405) 557-7340 338
Murphey, Jason jason.murphey@okhouse.gov 31 R (405) 557-7350 437
Nelson, Jason jason.nelson@okhouse.gov 87 R (405) 557-7335 301
Newell, Tom tom.newell@okhouse.gov 28 R (405) 557-7372 328-B
Nollan, Jadine jadine.nollan@okhouse.gov 66 R (405) 557-7390 320
Ortega, Charles charles.ortega@okhouse.gov 52 R (405) 557-7369 537
Osborn, Leslie leslie.osborn@okhouse.gov 47 R (405) 557-7333 303-B
Ownbey, Pat pat.ownbey@okhouse.gov 48 R (405) 557-7326 301
Peters, Ron ronpeters@okhouse.gov 70 R (405) 557-7359 328
Peterson, Pam pampeterson@okhouse.gov 67 R (405) 557-7341 303
Pittman, Anastasia anastasia.pittman@okhouse.gov 99 D (405) 557-7393 505
Proctor, Eric eric.proctor@okhouse.gov 77 D (405) 557-7410 540-A
Pruett, R. C. rcpruett@okhouse.gov 19 D (405) 557-7382 542
Quinn, Marty marty.quinn@okhouse.gov 9 R (405) 557-7380 300-C
Renegar, Brian brian.renegar@okhouse.gov 17 D (405) 557-7381 504
Reynolds, Mike mikereynolds@okhouse.gov 91 R (405) 557-7337 301-B
Richardson, Phil philrichardson@okhouse.gov 56 R (405) 557-7401 438
Ritze, Mike mike.ritze@okhouse.gov 80 R (405) 557-7338 300-A
Roan, Paul D. paulroan@okhouse.gov 20 D (405) 557-7308 540
Roberts, Dustin dustin.roberts@okhouse.gov 21 R (405) 557-7366 319
Roberts, Sean sean.roberts@okhouse.gov 36 R (405) 557-7322 322
Rousselot, Wade waderousselot@okhouse.gov 12 D (405) 557-7388 314
Russ, Todd todd.russ@okhouse.gov 55 R (405) 557-7312 300
Sanders, Mike mike.sanders@okhouse.gov 59 R (405) 557-7407 536
Schwartz, Colby colby.schwartz@okhouse.gov 43 R (405) 557-7352 329
Scott, Seneca seneca.scott@okhouse.gov 72 D (405) 557-7391 539
Sears, Earl earl.sears@okhouse.gov 11 R (405) 557-7358 432-D
Shannon, T. W. tw.shannon@okhouse.gov 62 R (405) 557-7374 328-A
Shelton, Mike mikeshelton@okhouse.gov 97 D (405) 557-7367 539
Sherrer, Ben bensherrer@okhouse.gov 8 D (405) 557-7364 500
Shoemake, Jerry jerryshoemake@okhouse.gov 16 D (405) 557-7373 506
Shumate, Jabar jabarshumate@okhouse.gov 73 D (405) 557-7406 510
Steele, Kris krissteele@okhouse.gov 26 R (405) 557-7345 401
Stiles, Aaron aaron.stiles@okhouse.gov 45 R (405) 557-7386 338
Terrill, Randy randyterrill@okhouse.gov 53 R (405) 557-7346 407
Thomsen, Todd todd.thomsen@okhouse.gov 25 R (405) 557-7336 408
Trebilcock, John johntrebilcock@okhouse.gov 98 R (405) 557-7362 404
Vaughan, Steve steve.vaughan@okhouse.gov 37 R (405) 557-7355 305
Virgin, Emily emily.virgin@okhouse.gov 44 D (405) 557-7323 539-B
Walker, Purcy D. purcywalker@okhouse.gov 60 D (405) 557-7311 541
Watson, Weldon weldon.watson@okhouse.gov 79 R (405) 557-7330 302
Wesselhoft, Paul paulwesselhoft@okhouse.gov 54 R (405) 557-7343 332
Williams, Cory T. cory.williams@okhouse.gov 34 D (405) 557-7411 544
Wright, Harold harold.wright@okhouse.gov 57 R (405) 557-7325 400-B

Special thanks to the JBS for shouting this message for years and to Hugh Smith of Oklahoma for the contact list!

Posted by Sandra Crosnoe for Finding Gems & Sharing Them

OKGrassroots

Posted in Activism, Christian Ministry, Conservatives, Elections, Grassroots, Liberty, OKGrassroots, Politics, Prayer, R3publicans, Teaparty. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . 1 Comment »

Charles Key Speaks to CWFA Conference in OKC on Oct 20th on Religious Liberty

Charles Key will be speaking at the Concerned Women for America (CWFA) conference on October 20th at The Church on the Rock in OKC at 1:30 PM.

Church on the Rock
1780 W. Memorial Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

His topic is Religious Liberty, The Constitution and the Declaration of Independence.

Other speakers will include Sally Kern, Scott Pruitt, and James Lankford.

If anyone tapes it and posts it on youtube, please provide the link in comments and I will share with all!  With Charles Key, our champion of the Constitution it is always good and timely and entertaining too.  Be there in person if you can~

Posted by Sandra Crosnoe for Finding Gems & Sharing Them

OKGrassroots

Congratulations to Jim Bridenstine; Condolences to Bartlesville on Bonds and Debt

Congratulations to all the winners!

Special congratulations to Jim Bridenstine for defeating long-time Congressman John Sullivan in the Republican primary.

The beginning of the end for Sullivan was his bailout vote several years ago.

Then there were teeshirts and signs naming names and and asking people to Remember the Bailout when voting.

Bob Anthony won his race by a significant margin and I am very pleased to offer him my congratulations as well.  

Related post here >>>

Many people worked many hours to walk blocks and deliver flyers.  Thanks to all who did so!  I work with R3publicans and we are firm in our resolve to restore the republic; we will  never grow weary in doing good and standing firm for life, for liberty, and for a lot less government along the way.

In Bartlesville, all the bonds on the ballot, totaling slightly over $15M, passed.  Clearly we have some work to do to educate our city leaders about living within our means.  I am not sure whether it is more upsetting that city leaders asked for more money or that the voters agreed to it.  Much easier to vote yes to spend money today than it will be to pay your property taxes when you are in retirement on fixed income.  Related article here >>>   downloadable pdf file here

If you want to learn more about the Citizens for City Progress in Bartlesville and the Bartlesville Chamber of Commerce and other groups supporting the bonds; here is a set of publications that you might find interesting (all pdfs and downloadable).  They are very pleased we have trusted them with more money while property taxes continue to rise and population continues to decline.  Maybe they know something that is not intuitive to me, but I would really like to see our city learn to live within it’s means and  *** gasp *** even work to reduce taxes.  We could even save for projects in the future instead of increasing the debt burden.  I suggest we stop banking on economic growth and hoping for an expanding tax base that may/may not occur.

Posted by Sandra Crosnoe for Finding Gems & Sharing Them


Charles Key will speak at National Constitution Party Event in Texas in November

[editorial note: I received this via an email from my friend Thom Holmes today.   He is in Oklahoma and he keeps me posted on Constitution Party events and I keep trying to get him to come join us in the Republican Party (for years to no avail so far). So we share and debate issues and work together where we can. Truth is we agree on more than we disagree! Looks like a great event – specially with Charles Key there!/sc]

The Constitution Party National Conference is scheduled on Veteran’s Day weekend, November 12 and 13 in Fort Worth, Texas. The Constitution Party needs YOU to be part of it.

There will be a great line-up of speakers including:


Virginia U.S. Congressman, Virgil Goode
Oklahoma State Representative, Charles Key
Constitution Party Founder, Howard Phillps
2008 Constitution Party Vice-Presidential Candidate, Darrell Castle
2010 Candidate for Nevada State Assembly, Janine Hansen
2010 Candidate for Ohio Attorney General, Robert Owens
Founder and President of Life Dynamics, Mark Crutcher of Denton, Texas

Also highlighting this conference will be the presentation of special awards, including two to a couple of very deserving Texans: Daniel New, who will be the recipient of the “Dan Hansen Independent American Award,” in honor of his work to oppose attacks on American sovereignty in general and the United Nations in particular; and his son, Michael New, an authentic American hero who, while in the military in the 90’s, refused Bill Clinton’s order to fight in the uniform of the United Nations, will be the recipient of the “Ed Frami Star Spangled Banner Award.”

Please join me in Forth Worth November 12 and 13!
[For further information concerning this meeting please visit:
www.constitutionparty.com/view_events.php]

I look forward to seeing you there!

Thom Holmes
CP of Oklahoma

%d bloggers like this: